Calendar

Memorial Drive Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Running Club
MDE Track
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Running Club
MDE Track
Fri, Jan 31
Trek to the Deck
-
MDE Front Deck
Pre-K Lottery Drawing
-
MDE Cafeteria
Pre-K Lottery
Sat, Feb 1
Parent U: Supporting Success for Every Child (PK-5th)
-
Northbrook Middle School
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Running Club
MDE Track
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Running Club
MDE Track
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
MDE Auction
Life HTX
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Running Club
MDE Track
Wed, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Round-Up
-
MDE Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Family Science/STEM Night
-
MDE Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts All School Talent Show Week
-
MDE Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts All School Talent Show Week
-
MDE Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts All School Talent Show Week
-
MDE Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 29

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Memorial Drive Elementary